The Town Council are pleased to announce the Visitor Information Centre will be open over Easter and summer with our Information Officers, Nicky Dicken-Fuller, John Gifford and Tom Baldwin and our willing volunteers.

We are pleased to announce this year we will be open on the dates below:

Friday, 18th April (Good Friday), Saturday, 19th April, Monday 21st April (Easter Monday)

Saturday, 3rd May, Saturday, 17th May (Fanfare for Spring) and Saturday, 24th May, Saturday.

Saturday, 26th July  and Sunday, 27th July

Saturday, 2nd August, Sunday, 3rd August, Saturday, 9th August, Sunday, 10th August

Saturday, 16th August, Sunday, 17th August , Saturday, 23rd August, Sunday, 24th August, Monday, 25th August, Saturday, 30th August  and Sunday, 31st August

Saturday, 6th September and Saturday, 20th September (Carnival Day)